Best location with
panoramic views.

Feriengut Hasenau provides holidays to suit everyone, plenty of space and a dreamy atmosphere, complete with familial hospitality. Summer and winter alike you get to enjoy the benefits of the Feriengut's central location. The ski piste and bike routes proceed directly past our building. Come and forget the stresses of the daily grind.

 

Get more

See our barns,
with our cattle and goats

Come to our petting zoo. Tauernschecken goats, Noriker horses, Pinzgau cattle, Tyrol Grey, white Sulmtaler chickens, Alpine Stone Sheep, hares and cats are here on the farm and can be visited and petted at any time. In the summer our animals get to take in plenty of fresh air on our Alpine pasture, while in the winter they get to recover in the warmth of the barns. Pony rides for children are of course part and parcel of an adventure-packed farm holiday. Look forward to enjoying a fantastic adventure here at Feriengut Hasenau.

 

Get more

Dairy produce,
bread etc.

Here in Feriengut Hasenau we know what is in our food. We bake bread ourselves and make jams from fruits that grow in our garden. We also produce Mangalitza bacon, smoked trout, cheese, butter and honey, while our eggs come from the "Hasenau Hens" at the Feriengut. When you book breakfast, you get to enjoy all this produce at your breakfast table. You can also sample delicious liqueurs that we make ourselves, and buy some to take home too.

 

Get more

Fun, games and a zero boredom
guarantee.

Children need plenty of space to let off steam. Here with us at the Feriengut there is a big trampoline, a children's play room, bikes and go-carts. The highlight on the farm is without doubt our animals. Children, and parents too of course, can take a look in our barns at any time and visit the animals. Pony rides are available too. Find out more about life on the farm and about our animals.

 

Get more

Rates summer

Overview of all summer rates

Get more

Rates winter

Overview of all winter rates

Get more

Apartments

Here you'll find the description of our apartments.

 

Get more

Summer holiday

An absolute jackpot summer holiday
in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Get more

Winter holiday

Experience winter holiday in all his facets
in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Get more

Back to Top

Beste Lage mit
Panoramablick.

Das Feriengut Hasenau bietet für alle Geschmäcker das passende Urlaubsangebot, viel Platz und eine traumhafte Atmosphäre mit familiärer Gastfreundlichkeit. Sommer wie Winter profitieren Sie von der zentralen Lage unseres Feriengutes. Skipiste und Bikestrecke führen direkt an unserem Haus vorbei. Kommen Sie an und vergessen Sie den Alltag. 

 

Mehr Infos

Stall-Luft schnuppern
zwischen Rindern und Ziegen

Kommen Sie herein in unseren Streichelzoo. Tauernschecken Ziegen, Noriker Pferde, Pinzgauer Rinder, Tiroler Grauvieh, Sulmtaler Hühner weiß, Alpines Steinschaf, Hasen und Katzen tummeln sich bei uns am Hof und dürfen jederzeit besucht und gestreichelt werden. Im Sommer genießen unsere Tiere viel frische Luft auf unserer Alm und im Winter erholen sie sich im warmen Stall. Ponyreiten für Kinder gehört natürlich zu einem erlebnisreichen Bauernhofurlaub dazu. Freuen Sie sich auf ein wunderbares Abenteuer bei uns am Feriengut Hasenau.

 

Mehr Infos

Milchprodukte,
Brot und Co.

Bei uns im Feriengut Hasenau, wissen Sie was in unseren Lebensmitteln steckt. Wir backen unser Brot selbst und stellen Marmelade aus den Früchten, die in unserem Garten wachsen, her. Außerdem erzeugen wir Mangalitza Speck, Räucherforellen, Käse, Butter und den Honig selbst und das Eierlegen übernehmen die "Hasenau Hühner" am Feriengut. Wenn Sie unser Frühstück dazu buchen, genießen Sie sämtliche Erzeugnisse am Frühstückstisch. Auch schmackhafte Liköre aus der Eigenproduktion können Sie bei uns verkosten und natürlich alles auch für zu Hause kaufen und mitnehmen.

 

Mehr Infos

Spiel, Spaß und garantiert
keine Langeweile.

Kinder brauchen viel Platz und Freiraum um sich auszutoben. Bei uns am Feriengut erwartet Sie ein großes Trampolin, ein Kinderspielraum, Fahrräder und Go-Karts. Das Highlight am Hof sind sicherlich unsere Tiere. Die Kinder und natürlich auch die Eltern, können bei uns jederzeit Stallluft schnuppern und unsere Tiere besuchen. Gerne kann auch auf unseren Ponys geritten werden. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Leben am Bauernhof und unsere Tierwelt.

 

Mehr Infos

Preise Sommer

Alle Sommerpreise im Überblick

Mehr Infos

Preise Winter

Alle Winterpreise im Überblick

Mehr Infos

Appartements

Hier findest du eine Beschreibung unserer Appartements.

 

Mehr Infos

Sommerurlaub

Ein absoluter Gewinn - Sommerurlaub
in Saalbach-Hinterglemm.

Mehr Infos

Winterurlaub

Den Winter in all seinen Facetten in
Saalbach-Hinterglemm erleben.

Mehr Infos

Back to Top