Fun and activities
in a winter wonderland.

Feriengut Hasenau is the perfect starting point for your winter holiday. The Hasenau ski run, one of countless very well-tended and snow-covered ski pistes, proceeds directly past our building. With the Reiterkogelbahn just 200 m away, you are right in the thick of the ski area in Saalbach Hinterglemm - your 'Home of Lässig'. Discover the many different activities available for non-skiers too, or if you just want to chill out for a day.

Winter activities for
all ages.

Experience an action-packed day in the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski region. This winter ski town has so many other superb offers available, in addition to skiing, snowboarding and ice-skating. Ski touring is gaining in popularity and the Saalbach Hinterglemm region has countless unspoilt slopes where you get to be at one with nature, far removed from all the hustle and bustle. 

In the various, committed ski schools and ski kindergartens, infants get to enjoy a wonderful day and learn how to ski in a fun way. Your children will be very well looked after, which means that you get to relax and enjoy your day alone on the piste.

Skiing fun for everyone
in the Home of Lässig.

Whatever your age - in the 'Home of Lässig' there is something for everyone. Numerous family ski runs, freeride parks, flood-lit pistes, toboggan runs and much more are available. You won't get bored here. 

Explore one of the biggest and best ski areas in Austria, which has over 270 kilometres of pistes, 70 cable cars and ski lifts and over 60 cosy ski lodges. The emphasis here is on variety.

Fun in the snow
away from the piste too.

For all non-skiers or for those who want to take a break there is of course a superb programme available. Ice-skating, tobogganing, snow-tubing or just winter hiking, in the 'Home of Lässig' there are countless activities away from the pistes. You can enjoy a relaxing day here with us in Feriengut Hasenau too. Visit our animals in the barn, or relax and unwind in our wellness area. Bring down the pace during your winter holiday.

Back to Top

Spass und Action IM
WinteR Wonderland.

Unser Feriengut Hasenau ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Winterurlaub. Die Hasenauabfahrt, eine von unzähligen bestens präparierten und beschneiten Skipisten, führt direkt an unserem Haus vorbei. Mit der nur 200 m entfernten Reiterkogelbahn sind Sie bereits mitten im Skigebiet von Saalbach Hinterglemm - Ihrem "Home of Lässig". Entdecken Sie zahlreiche Aktivitäten auch für Nicht-Skifahrer oder wenn Sie einfach mal den Tag ausspannen möchten.

Winteraktivitäten für
Gross und Klein.

Erleben Sie einen actionreichen Tag in der Skiregion Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Der Winterskiort bietet neben Skifahren, Snowboarden und Eislaufen noch viele weitere tolle Angebote. Das Skitourengehen findet dabei immer mehr Beliebtheit. Die Region Saalbach Hinterglemm bietet unzählige unberührte Hänge, wo Sie fernab vom Trubel Eins mit der Natur werden können. 

In verschiedenen, engagierten Skischulen und Skikindergärten verbringen die Kleinsten einen wunderbaren Tag und erlernen spielerisch das Skifahren. Ihre Kinder werden bestens betreut und versorgt, sodass Sie auch mal beruhigt den Tag alleine auf der Piste genießen können.

Skigenuss für alle
im Home of lässig.

Ob Groß oder Klein, ob Jung oder Alt - im "Home of Lässig" ist für alle etwas dabei. Zahlreiche Familienabfahrten, Freeride Parks, Flutlichtpisten, Rodelbahnen und vieles mehr. Langeweile gibt es bei uns nicht. 

Erkunden Sie eines der größten und besten Skigebiete Österreichs, mit über 270 Pistenkilometern, 70 Seilbahnen und Liften und über 60 gemütlichen Skihütten. Abwechslung wird bei uns großgeschrieben.

Spass im Schnee auch
abseits der Piste.

Für alle Nicht-Skifahrer oder diejenigen, die mal eine Pause einlegen möchten, gibt es natürlich auch ein großartiges Programm. Eislaufen, Rodeln, Snowtubing oder einfach nur Winterwandern, im "Home of Lässig" gibt es unzählige Aktivitäten abseits der Pisten. Auch bei uns im Feriengut Hasenau können Sie einen entspannten Tag genießen. Besuchen Sie unsere Tiere im Stall oder entspannen Sie in unserem Wellness-Bereich. Entschleunigen Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub.

Back to Top