An idyll in the midst
of natural surroundings.

Feriengut Hasenau

Experience Nature

Feriengut Hasenau is set in a sunny location, just above the centre of Hinterglemm, in Salzburger Land. Thanks to the beautiful panoramic location of our holiday apartments, you get to enjoy wonderful views of the Kitzbühel Alps. We offer our guests a variety of family-friendly, comfortable apartments that are suitable for two to eight people. In the summer and in the winter you and your family get to experience a unique holiday on our farm, in the skiing and cycling paradise of Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Hasenaualm

Alpine Adventure

Our Hasenaualm is set in a sunny, dreamy location at 1.562 m altitude, nestling amid the hiking and skiing area in Saalbach Hinterglemm. The Reiterkogelbahn is just 300 m away and within walking distance. The alm is situated right at the Hasenauer 8-seater ski lift and is therefore right on the ski piste. Our self-catering Alpine lodge, refurbished in 2001, exudes charm and plenty of comfort, inviting you to enjoy a relaxing Alpine holiday in the mountains in Salzburger Land. When you arrive there is a small welcome gift waiting for you - a snack platter with freshly baked bread and home-made produce from our farm.

Ossmannalm

Mountain Adventure

In keeping with its traditional Alpine character, the Ossmannalm is situated at 1.461 m altitude at the head of the valley in Hinterglemm. Easily accessible via a short hike or by a mountain bike via the altitude trail at the head of the valley. In the winter the Alm is available for exclusive lets. While in the summer we manage the lodge ourselves, indulging you with our home-made produce and delicious treats from the Pinzgau region. Experience the fantastic head of the valley on our sun terrace.

Back to Top

Inmitten von
Natur und Idylle.

Feriengut Hasenau

Naturerlebnis

Das Feriengut Hasenau liegt sonnenseitig etwas oberhalb vom Zentrum in Hinterglemm, im Salzburger Land. Durch die schöne Panoramalage unserer Ferienwohnungen haben Sie einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Kitzbüheler Alpen. Wir bieten unseren Gästen verschiedene familienfreundliche und komfortable Appartements, die für zwei bis acht Personen geeignet sind. Erleben Sie im Sommer sowie im Winter mit Ihrer Familie einen einzigartigen Urlaub auf unserem Bauernhof, im Ski- und Bikeparadies Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Hasenaualm

Almerlebnis

Unsere Hasenaualm befindet sich in sonniger, traumhafter Lage auf 1.562 m Seehöhe, mitten im Wander- und Skigebiet von Saalbach Hinterglemm. Die Reiterkogelbahn ist nur 300 m entfernt und bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Alm liegt direkt am Hasenauer 8er Lift und somit direkt an der Skipiste. Unsere 2001 neu erbaute Selbstversorgerhütte lädt mit Ihrem Charme und viel Komfort zu einem entspannten Almurlaub in den Bergen vom Salzburger Land ein. Bei der Anreise erwartet Sie dort als Willkommensgeschenk eine Brettljause mit frisch gebackenem Brot und selbstgemachten Produkten aus unserer Landwirtschaft.

Ossmannalm

Bergerlebnis

Ihren ursprünglichen Almcharakter bewahrend, liegt die Ossmannalm auf einer Höhe von 1.461 m im Talschluss von Hinterglemm. Man erreicht sie zu Fuß, bei einer leichten Wanderung oder mit dem Mountainbike über den Talschluss Höhenweg. Die Alm kann im Winter exklusiv gemietet werden. Im Sommer wird die Almhütte von uns selbst bewirtschaftet, dabei verwöhnen wir Sie mit hauseigenen Produkten und regionalen Schmankerln aus der Pinzgauer Küche. Erleben Sie den prachtvollen Talschluss auf unserer Sonnenterrasse.

Back to Top