A piece of
Pinzgau tradition.

The Hasenaualm is located at 1.562 m altitude, in a sunny, dreamy setting in the middle of the hiking and skiing area in Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. It is 300 m from the Reiterkogelbahn, which operates in the summer and winter alike. The alpine lodge, refurbished in 2001, invites you to enjoy a relaxing holiday with its charm and no shortage of cosiness. As well as the breathtaking views that tempt you out on to the terrace in the morning to enjoy a leisurely coffee on the terrace, the lodge is also supremely convenient. The Hasenauer 8-seater chair lift is located right next to the lodge, which provides you with easy access to the ski paradise in Salzburger Land.

 

GET MORE

'Mit der Kuh
auf Du'.

Spend your summer holiday wholly under the maxim 'Mit der Kuh auf Du'. Not only is it you that gets to spend your holiday on the Alpine pasture, our cows also get to enjoy time in this dreamy setting. Twice a day we drop in with our cows to milk them and if you fancy it, you and children can come too and help out.

Treat yourself to a little bit of luxury and in the morning, or in the evening, enjoy a glass of freshly collected milk. This little extra however doesn't mean, that you won't be able to enjoy your holiday in peace.

 

Get more

 

 

Holiday in a lodge in the middle
of the skiing area.

The Hasenaualm is a perfect starting point for your winter holiday. It is situated in a sunny, dreamy setting right next to the Hasenauer 8-seater chair lift. Start your day in a way that suits you, enjoying breakfast and watching the sunrise in the cosy seating area in the lodge, or go outside and make some of the first tracks on the freshly-tended pistes.

After an action-packed day, relax in the outdoor sauna, enjoy the dreamy views of the ski area and the deep snow-covered mountains, prepare the most delicious meals using the various cooking facilities available and enjoy a glass of wine by the warmth of the tiled stove.

 

Get more

Rates summer

Overview of all summer rates

Get more

Rates winter

Overview of all winter rates

Get more

Back to Top

Ein Stück
Pinzgauer Tradition.

Unsere Hasenaualm liegt auf 1.562 m Seehöhe in sonniger, traumhafter Lage, mitten im Wander- und Skigebiet von Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Sie ist 300 m von der Reiterkogelbahn entfernt, welche sich Sommer wie Winter in Betrieb befindet. Die 2001 neu erbaute Almhütte lädt mit Charme und viel Gemütlichkeit zu einem entspannten Urlaub ein. Neben der atemberaubenden Aussicht, die schon am Morgen zu einem gemütlichen Kaffee auf der Terrasse einlädt, haben Sie auch sonst noch einiges an Komfort auf der Hütte. Gleich neben der Alm befindet sich der Hasenauer 8er Sessellift, welcher Ihnen einen bequemen Einstieg in das Skiparadies im Salzburger Land ermöglicht.

 

Mehr Infos

Mit der Kuh
auf Du.

Verbringen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub ganz unter dem Motto "Mit der Kuh auf Du". Denn nicht nur Sie verbringen Ihren Urlaub auf der Alm, auch unsere Kühe genießen die Zeit in traumhafter Kulisse. Zweimal am Tag schauen auch wir kurz vorbei um die Kühe zu melken. Wenn Sie Lust und Zeit haben, können Sie oder Ihre Kinder uns gerne besuchen und uns dabei helfen.

Gönnen Sie sich den Luxus und genießen Sie am Morgen oder am Abend ein Glas frisch gemolkene Milch. Dieses kleine Extra bedeutet aber nicht, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub nicht ganz in Ruhe genießen können.

 

Mehr Infos

 

 

Hütten-Urlaub mitten
im Skigebiet.

Unsere Hasenaualm ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Winterurlaub. Sie liegt in sonniger, traumhafter Lage direkt neben dem Hasenauer 8er Sessellift. Starten Sie Ihren Tag ganz individuell mit einem Sonnenaufgangsfrühstück in der gemütlichen Sitzecke vor der Hütte, oder ziehen Sie die ersten Spuren auf der frisch präparierten Piste.

Entspannen Sie nach einem aufregenden Tag in der Außensauna, mit traumhaftem Rundblick über das Skigebiet und den tiefverschneiten Bergen, bereiten Sie sich die leckersten Gerichte bei unseren verschiedenen Kochmöglichkeiten zu und genießen Sie ein Glas Wein am beheizten Kachelofen.

 

Mehr Infos

Preise Sommer

Alle Sommerpreise im Überblick

Mehr Infos

Preise Winter

Alle Winterpreise im Überblick

Mehr Infos

Back to Top