Experience an alpine winter right
in the middle of the ski area.

Our Hasenaualm is situated right in the Saalbach Hinterglemm ski area, just 300 m from the Reiterkogelbahn and right at the Hasenauer 8-seater chairlift. In the morning, step out of the lodge and into the ski area, then in the evening, relax and ski right up to the lodge front door.

Enjoy the tranquillity of the natural surroundings by the warmth of the tiled stove, over a hot cup of tea or with a mulled wine. It doesn't always have to be about partying - enjoy a fun evening of games with your family or friends, and relax after the hectic pace of the day.

Make those first
turns on the piste.

Early in the morning when the first rays of sunshine awake you, head out and enjoy the day, energised and refreshed. Clip into your skis, step outside and enjoy your day of skiing in the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski region. The Hasenau ski run makes this possible. Experience the unique feeling of making those first turns in the freshly prepared pistes. Be inspired.

The Hasenauer 8-seater chair lift, that is located right next to the Hasenaualm, then takes you right up to the summit of the Hasenauer Köpfl, from where the entire ski area is right at your feet.

Discover exciting activitities
next to the piste.

Indeed, it is not just skiers and snowboarders who are very well catered for. As well as ski fun and fun on the pistes, countless adventures await away from the pistes too. The toboggan run at the Reiterkogel is just 300 m from the Hasenaualm and is floodlit until 11:00 p.m. The mountain station for the Reiterkogelbahn is here too, on which you can get down to the valley up until 9:45 p.m. Ice-skating, guided snow-shoe hiking, Golden Gate and the tree-top trail and much more can be found here.

Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm has so much to offer. Après-ski and nightlife are worth considering too. Countless bars and clubs have live-music, laid-back DJ sounds and cool drinks await you in the "Home of Lässig" - Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Back to Top

Almwinter mitten im
Skigebiet erleben.

Unsere Hasenaualm befindet sich mitten im Skigebiet von Saalbach Hinterglemm, nur 300 m von der Reiterkogelbahn entfernt und direkt am Hasenauer 8er Sessellift. Sie steigen morgens vor der Hütte in das Skigebiet ein und kommen am Abend mit den Skiern entspannt bis vor die Haustüre.

Genießen Sie die Ruhe und entspannen Sie sich beim wohlig warmen Kachelofen, mit einer heißen Tasse Tee oder einem Glühwein. Es muss nicht immer Party sein - machen Sie einen lustigen Spieleabend im Kreise Ihrer Familie oder Ihrer Freunde und vergessen Sie die Hektik des Alltags.

Die ersten Schwünge auf
der Piste ziehen.

Früh morgens, wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen Sie wecken, starten Sie frisch und gestärkt in den Tag. Schnallen Sie sich Ihre Skier vor der Haustüre an und starten Sie Ihren Skitag in der Skiregion Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Die Hasenauabfahrt macht es möglich. Erleben Sie das einmalige Gefühl, die ersten Schwünge auf einer frisch präparierten Piste zu ziehen. Sie werden begeistert sein.

Der Hasenauer 8er Sessellift, der sich direkt neben der Hasenaualm befindet, bringt Sie dann auf den Gipfel des Hasenauer Köpfl, von wo aus Ihnen das gesamte Skigebiet zu Füßen liegt.

Aufregende Aktivitäten neben
der Piste erkunden.

Doch nicht nur Skifahrer und Snowboarder kommen auf Ihre Kosten. Neben Ski- und Pistenspaß gibt es unzählige Erlebnisse abseits der Pisten. Die Rodelbahn am Reiterkogel befindet sich nur 300 m neben der Hasenaualm und ist bis 23:00 Uhr abends beleuchtet. Hier ist auch die Bergstation der Reiterkogelbahn, mit der man bis 21:45 Uhr ins Tal fahren kann. Eislaufen, geführte Schneeschuh-Wanderung, Golden Gate & Baumzipfelweg und viele mehr finden Sie hier.

Der Winter in Saalbach-Hinterglemm hat einiges zu bieten. Auch Après-Ski und das Nightlife sind einen Besuch wert. Unzählige Bars und Clubs mit Live-Musik, lässigen DJ Sounds und coolen Drinks erwarten Sie im "Home of Lässig" - Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Back to Top