Experience winter
in the lodge.

Deep snow-covered slopes, unspoilt natural surroundings and that unique tranquillity on a bitingly cold, sunny winter day. Who wouldn't want to experience that? We make it possible. From winter 2019/20 our Ossmannalm can be exclusively booked for six to ten people.

This self-catering lodge was completely refurbished in 2014 and provides contemporary, pleasing comfort, in the midst of a unique natural setting.

The Highlight - your own
Alpine lodge in the winter.

Leave the stress and the hectic pace of daily life behind and dive into the wonderful natural surroundings in Glemmtal, in Salzburger Land. Explore the deep snow-covered, unspoilt slopes right on the lodge doorstep. They will make your day.

As the first rays of sunshine emerge and you are enjoying your cup of coffee, you know you have woken up in paradise. Experience a holiday that is a bit different, here with us in the Ossmannalm in the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski region.

Winter activites
around the Ossmannalm.

Head out the door and into your touring skis. That is what your holiday in the Ossmannalm might look like. The loveliest ski routes in the Kitzbühel Alps start right outside the lodge. For those of you who need a bit more action, it is just a few minutes by cable car to the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski area.

Here in the "Home of Lässig" there are plenty of inns and après-ski opportunities to make your day even more exciting. Floodlit toboggan runs and lots of other activities guarantee a superb stay in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Back to Top

Winter auf der Alm
erleben.

Tiefverschneite Hänge, unberührte Natur und die einzigartige Stille an einem klirrend kalten, sonnigen Wintertag. Wer möchte das nicht erleben? Wir machen es möglich. Ab Winter 2019/20 können Sie unsere Ossmannalm exklusiv für sechs bis zehn Personen buchen.

Die Selbstversorgerhütte wurde 2014 komplett renoviert und bietet einen zeitgemäßen angenehmen Komfort inmitten einzigartiger Natur.

Das Highlight - die eigene
Almhütte im Winter.

Lassen Sie den Stress und die Hektik des Alltags hinter sich und tauchen Sie ein in die wunderbare Natur des Glemmtals im Salzburger Land. Entdecken Sie tiefverschneite, unberührte Hänge direkt vor der Haustüre. Sie bestimmen Ihren Tag.

Wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen hervorblinzeln und Sie Ihre Tasse Kaffee genießen, dann wissen Sie, dass Sie im Paradies aufgewacht sind. Erleben Sie Urlaub mal anders, bei uns auf der Ossmannalm in der Skiregion Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Winteraktivitäten rund um
die Ossmannalm.

Raus vor die Haustüre und rein in die Touren-Ski. So könnte Ihr Urlaub auf der Ossmannalm aussehen. Direkt vor der Hütte beginnen die schönsten Skitouren-Routen in den Kitzbüheler Alpen. Für diejenigen, die doch ein wenig mehr Action benötigen, erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Fahrminuten die Seilbahnen zum Einstieg in das Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Hier im "Home of Lässig" finden Sie auch zahlreiche Hütten und Après-Ski Möglichkeiten, die Ihren Tag noch aufregender gestalten. Beleuchtete Rodelbahnen und viele weitere Aktivitäten garantieren einen tollen Aufenthalt in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Back to Top